by software artist Scott Draves. You may also follow me on google+ or twitter, buy art, or join me on facebook.

February 08, 2008

Music/Video with Per Bloland and Michael Straus

I just delivered a 12.5 minute 2.4GB video file to composer Per Bloland to be delivered with music to saxaphonist Michael Straus for his upcoming tour What Are You Looking At?. The piece is called "FeXIV (Iron Fourteen)". Look for the NYC premiere at Monkeytown on March 9th. Posted by spot at February 8, 2008 12:43 AM
Post a comment

Remember personal info?

Please copy the security code: