by software artist Scott Draves. You may also follow me on google+ or twitter, buy art, or join me on facebook.

December 19, 2009

The Firebird, FeXIV, and Star Oasis

Two newly released Electric Sheep music videos on the Archive: The Firebird (music by Kenji Williams) and FeXIV (Iron Fourteen, music by Per Bloland commissioned by Michael Straus). Plus Star Oasis (music by Alex Theory) rereleased for easy download (it was only available by bittorrent before and the tracker shut down a long time ago). Posted by spot at December 19, 2009 08:52 AM
Post a comment

Remember personal info?

Please copy the security code: